EMAIL US AT info@jvbnj.org
CALL US NOW 732-404-1430
DONATE

Ongoing Events

MORNING PRAYER SESSION

Preksha Meditation & Adhyatmik Anushthan
(Bhaktamar, Meditation & Sacred Mantras)

In the auspicious presence of
Samani Samatva Pragyaji & Samani Abhay Pragyaji

DAILY

4:00 AM – 5:00 AM (PST)
6:00 AM – 7:00 AM (CST)
7:00 AM – 8:00 AM (EST)
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM (INDIA)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/97543805083?pwd=ZFZXVFZpU3YxV2pNOWoxbnptN0lZdz09

Meeting ID: 975 4380 5083
Passcode: 156741

 

 

EVENING PREKSHA MEDITATION SESSION

 Get rid of all your stresses and
Awaken your Inner Strength

In the auspicious presence of
Samani Aarjav Pragyaji & Samani Swati Pragyaji

MONDAY – FRIDAY

9:15 PM (EST)
8:15 PM (CST)
6:15 PM (PST)
7:45 AM (TUE-SAT- INDIA)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/97543805083?pwd=ZFZXVFZpU3YxV2pNOWoxbnptN0lZdz09

Meeting ID: 975 4380 5083
Passcode: 156741